Searching RALEIGH/DURHAM/CHAPEL HILL, NC (Change Area)
Call Now (919) 593-4021
Zeke Taylor
(919) 593-4021 Cell
Email
BRE# 278957
Connect
social-media

Dashboard

A-Z PREFERRED VENDORS

 

ACCOUNTING

Joel Levy, CPA, PLLC, (919) 370-7631, https://jilcpanc.net/

Charles B. Carver, CPA, (919) 929-2149

C.E. Thorn, CPA, PLLC, (919) 420-0092, http://www.carsonthorncpa.com/

Chris Arena, CPA, PLLC, (919) 808-2590, http://www.chrisarenacpa.com/

ADVERTISING

Rivers Advertising Agency, (919) 932-9985, https://riversagency.com/

The Splinter Group, (919) 969-0979, https://thesplintergroup.net/

Riithink Digital Marketing Agency, (919) 903-9274, https://www.riithink.com/

Sprocket House, (919) 636-5972, http://sprockethouse.com/

ANIMAL REMOVAL

Humane Homes, Eric Goldman, (919) 337-5308, http://www.humanehomesnc.com/

Trutech Wildlife Removal, (833) 229-8038, https://www.trutechinc.com/

Critter Control, (919) 382-0651, https://www.crittercontroltriangle.com/

APPLIANCE REPAIR

D & H Appliance Service, (919) 355-5145, https://www.appliancerepairdurhamnc.com/

Mr. Appliance, (919) 626-3670, https://www.mrappliance.com/durham/

APPRAISERS

Davis Appraisal Services, Pam Davis, (919) 942-0396, http://davisappraisals.net/

Chatham Appraisers, Diane Stokes, (919) 542-2923, http://www.chathamappraisals.com/

McNamara & Company, (919) 329-2997, http://valueabode.com/

ARCHITECTURE

Zipper Architecture, Ryan Edwards, (919) 422-5598, http://zipperarchitecture.com/

Arielle Condoret Schechter, Architect, (919) 933-1400, https://www.acsarchitect.com/

Szostak Design, Phillip Szostak, (919) 929-5244, http://szostakdesign.com/

BellaDomus Residential Design, (919) 932-7525, http://belladomus.com/

ATTORNEYS

Bagwell Holt Smith P.A., Lauren Nance, (919) 401-0062, http://bhspa.com/

Maitland Law Firm, PLLC, Rob Maitland, (919) 914-0833, http://www.maitlandlaw.com/

Kendall Page, (919) 942-4161, http://kendallpageattorney.com/

Lunday Riggsbee, (919) 542-1414

AUDIO/VISUAL

Neuwave Systems, Andy Felton, (919) 582-7475, https://www.neuwavesystems.com/

AUTOMOTIVE

Al's Garage of Chapel Hill, (919) 967-3016, http://www.alsgaragechapelhill.com/

Sturdivant's Tire Pros, (919) 942-8473, http://942tire.com/

Chapel Hill Tire, (919) 391-3958, https://www.chapelhilltire.com/

Performance Automotive & Tire, (919) 542-5614, https://www.performanceautomotiveandtire.com/

Horne's Automotive, (919) 932-5949

BLINDS & SHUTTERS

Benchmark Shutters & Shades,Clint Chambers,(919)363-3284,http://www.benchmarkshutters.com/

Classic Shutters and Blinds, (919) 805-1819, http://www.classicshuttersandblinds.com/

Window Designs, Inc. (919) 220-1145, http://www.windowdesignsinc.com/

CHIMNEY REPAIR

Chimneys Plus, Charlie Quail, (919) 967-7979, http://chimneysplusgutters.com/

Triangle Chimney, (919) 439-6060, http://www.trianglechimney.com/

Mr. Smokestack Chimney Service, (919) 747-1859, https://www.mrsmokestack.com/

CLEANING HOMES

United Eco Cleaning Service, (919) 364-1301, http://unitedecocleaningservicenc.com

The Cleaning Authority, (919) 648-0523, http://www.thecleaningauthority.com/

Conscious Cleaning Services, (919) 624-5600, http://www.consciouscleaninginc.com

Town & Country Cleaning, (919) 967-7592, https://cleanmychapelhillhouse.com

CRAWLSPACE

The Mold Solutions Group, (919) 918-7677, https://themoldsolutionsgroup.com/

Triangle Crawlspace Solutions, (919) 391-0427, http://trianglecrawlspacesolutions.com/

Ramos Waterproofing & Seal Crawlspace, (919) 360-4397, http://ramoswaterproofingnc.com/

Crawl Space & Basement Technologies, (919) 847-7072, http://www.cbtofnc.com/

CREDIT RESTORE

Revital Credit Services, (919) 239-8316, http://www.revitalcredit.com/

Lexington Law, (800) 220-0084, https://www.lexingtonlaw.com/

Credit Repair, (855) 255-0265, https://www.creditrepair.com/

Sky Blue Credit Repair, (888) 906-1325, https://skybluecredit.com/

The Credit People,(866) 382-3410, https://www.thecreditpeople.com/

Ovation Credit Services,(866) 639-3426, https://www.ovationcredit.com/

ELECTRICIANS

Triangle Electrical Services, (919) 929-8785, http://triangle-electrical.com/

Bonneville Electric, (919) 932-6938, https://www.bonneville-electric.com/

Dezern Electric, (919) 929-3788, dezernelectric1@gmail.com,  http://dezernelectric.com/

ENGINEERING

Raymond Engineering, (919) 872-7866, http://www.raymondllc.com/

Criterium-Giles Engineers, (919) 465-3801, http://criterium-giles.com/

McClancy Engineering, (919) 387-7776, http://www.mcclancyeng.com/

faulkner edc, (919) 946-1196, https://faulkneredc.com/

ESTATE SERVICES

Gay Gasper Estate Sales & Appraisals, (919) 824-3665, http://www.gaygasperestatesales.com/

Butler & Associates Appraisal/Estate Service, (919) 968-3573, http://www.butlerandassociates.org/

Blue Moon Estate Sales, (919) 906-5657, https://bluemoonestatesales.com/

GC5 Estate Services, (919) 818-4534, http://gc5estateservices.com/

FLOORING

Bruce's Carpets & Flooring, (919) 967-0208, https://flooring-professionals.com/bruces-carpets-flooring/

Triangle Flooring Center, (919) 933-2916, http://www.csccarpet.com

Housing Solutions, (919) 698-6485, http://www.housingsolutionsinc.com

Alpha Hardwood Flooring, (919) 325-8272, http://alphahardwood.com

FOUNDATION REPAIR

Brackett Foundation Repairs, (919) 806-5232, http://brackettfoundation.com

Cornerstone Foundation Repair, (844) 926-7637, http://www.cornerstonefoundationrepairnc.com

Atlantic Foundation & Repair, (919) 855-0855, http://www.atlantic-foundation.com

GLASS CLEANING

The Glass Cleaners, (919) 792-0402, http://www.theglasscleaners.com/

GLASS REPAIR

Rice's Glass Company, (919) 967-9214, http://www.ricesglasscompany.com

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Ricky Spoon Builders, (919) 422-1517, http://rickyspoonbuilders.com/

Magnum Fine Home Builders, (919) 537-8503, http://www.magnumfinehomebuilders.com/

Frank Cole Building Company, (919) 942-3392, http://frankcolebuildingcompany.com/

Carrboro Custom Construction, James Arndt, (919) 880-9326

BRW Design & Construction, (919) 929-1723, http://www.brwdesignandconstruction.com/

Space Builders, (919) 929-7072, http://www.spacebuilders.biz/

Inovation Renovation, (919) 943-6214, http://www.innovativerenovationnc.com/

GRC Remodel, (919) 410-8428, http://grcremodel.com/

Sungarden Houses, Jim & Kathleen, (919) 542-4251, http://www.sungardenhouses.com/

The Tuscan Group, Kirk & Kellee Metty, (919) 235-2077,  http://www.tuscangroupinc.com/

Will Johnson Building Company, (919) 933-2100, https://willjohnsonbuilding.com

BuildEx, Brian Ehrenfeld, (919) 746-8180, http://www.gobuildex.com

L.E. Meyers Builders, (919) 667-0404, http://www.lemeyersbuilders.com

HANDYMAN

Bob the Rebuilder, (919) 932-7381, http://www.bestchapelhillhandyman.com/index.html

Craftsman Direct, (919) 612-9000, http://www.craftsmandirect.com

Mr. Handyman, (877) 682-6479, https://www.mrhandyman.com

Handyman Hayes & Landscapes, https://www.handymanhayes.com/

HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING

Stone Services, Bill Stone, (919) 933-1423, http://heatingcoolingchapelhill.com/

B & T HVAC, Aaron Horton, (919) 942-0380, http://www.bandtheatingandair.com/

Boer Brothers Heating & Cooling, (919) 813-2556, http://www.boerbrothershvac.com/

HOME INSPECTORS

Examiner Home Inspection, Cliff Ayscue, (919) 932-0852, www.examinerhomeinspection.com/

Betts Inspection Service, David Betts, (919) 545-9689, http://www.bettsco.com/

First Call Home Inspections, John Cauthen, (919) 923-5466, http://firstcallhomeinspections.com/

Jamey Tippens Home Inspections, (919) 619-6172, http://www.jameytippens.com/

Home Team Inspection Service, (919) 446-3021, http://www.hometeam-triangle.com/

Precision Home Inspection, (919) 844-9090, https://www.precisionhomeinspect.com/

HOME WARRANTY

HSA Home Warranty, (800) 367-1448, http://www.onlinehsa.com

American Home Shield, (888) 429-8247, https://www.ahs.com

Total Protect Home Warranty, (866) 607-9674, https://www.totalprotect.com

First American Home Warranty, (800) 444-9030, https://homewarranty.firstam.com

INSURANCE

Nationwide Seagroves Agency, Pete Seagroves, (919) 942-8733, https://agency.nationwide.com/

Chan Wright Insurance Agency, (919) 341-1606 https://www.chanwrightinsurance.com/

High & Rubish Insurance Agency, (919) 913-1144, https://www.highandrubish.com/

Nationwide All About Insurance, Mark Vitali, (919) 933-4000, https://agency.nationwide.com/

JUNK REMOVAL

Junk Dowgs, (844) 802-5865, https://www.junkdowgs.com/

LANDSCAPING

Mark Keppler Landscaping, (919) 730-5131, http://kepplerlandscaping.com/

Garden Environments, Sheldon Galloway, (919) 908-9588, http://www.garden-environments.com/

O'Mara Landscaping, James O'Mara, (919) 942-5051, http://www.omaralandscaping.com/

Plantsportation, Joe Brown, (919) 636-0274, joe@plantsportation.com

Marcos Landscaping, (919) 951-9503

LAWN MAINTENANCE

Coob's Lawn Care, (919) 218-0937, http://coobslawncare.com/

Green Energy Lawn Care, (919) 338-2667, http://greenenergylawncare.com/

Cut Rite Lawn & Landscape, (919) 370-2121, http://www.cutritelc.com/

Green Grass & More, (919) 730-0006, http://www.greengrassandmore.com/

Kels Co, (919) 201-7512, http://kelscompany.net/

Sizemore Lawn Care, (919) 260-6665

LENDERS

Wells Fargo, Connie Tench, (919) 247-0550, Connie Tench Website

Corporate Investors Mortgage Group,Jim Enright,(919) 451-0864, http://www.mortgagechoice.com/

On Q Financial, Eric Hudson, (435) 901-0649, https://onqfinancial.com/

Carolina Home Mortgage, Linda Roberts, (919) 306-1632, https://carolinahomemortgage.com/

Guaranteed Rate, Robert & Ginny, (919) 434-0045, https://www.guaranteedrate.com/

Land Home Financial Services, Aaron Hall, (919) 533-4409, https://mortgage.lhfs.com/

Guaranteed Rate Affinity, Susan Daratony, (919) 302-3100, https://www.grarate.com/

Highlands Union Bank, Rick Abshure, (919) 753-7279, https://www.hubank.com/

Mr. Mortgage, Andy Holloman, (919) 971-4030, http://www.mrmortg.com/

LOCKSMITHS

A-1 Locksmith, Ricky Archer, (919) 383-9148, http://a1locksafeofnc.net/

Peter Gamble Locksmith, (919) 942-2399, http://petergamblelocksmith.com/

Circle City Lock & Key, (919) 932-5625, http://www.circlecitylockandkey.com/

Mitchel Security Locks, (919) 229-8980, http://www.365chapelhilllocksmith.com/

Pop-A-Lock, (919) 967-8868, https://www.popalock.com/

MOVERS

Chapel Hill Moving Company, (919) 929-6683, http://www.chapelhillmoving.com/

All My Sons Moving & Storage, (855) 874-3906, https://www.allmysons.com/

Excel Moving, Matt Cartwright, (919) 532-1964, (919) 883-6091, http://www.excelms.com/

TROSA Moving, (919) 489-3941
, http://trosamoving.com/

PAINTERS

Jesus Centano, (919) 730 5846

McKinney Painting, Wendell McKinney, (919) 427-3431, mckinneywendell@yahoo.com

Solorzano Painting, Lorenzo Solorzano, (919) 697-1301, (919) 697-9448

PEST INSPECTORS

Triangle Pest Control, (919) 246-4748, https://www.trianglepest.com/

Terminix, (800) 284-711, https://www.insect.com/

Kil-Mor Pest Management, (919) 942-0857, http://www.kilmorbugs.com/

Pro Force, (919) 776-3762, https://proforcepest.com/

The Neuse Termite & Pest Control, (919) 275-5823, http://www.neusetermiteandpest.com/

Orkin, (877) 250-1652, https://www.orkin.com/

PHOTOGRAPHY

Stephen Thrift Photography, (336) 355-6727, https://www.stephenthriftphoto.com/

The Triangle Spotlight, John Parker, (801) 842-3019, https://www.thetrianglespotlight.com/

Cat Wilborne Photography, (919) 610-0077, http://www.catwilborneblog.com/

PLUMBING

Mowses Plumbing, Daniel Bruce, (919) 208-5071, Facebook Business Page

Carrboro Plumbing, Chris Kreutzer, (919) 265-4026, https://www.carrboroplumbing.com/

Murray's Plumbing & Water, Jeff Murray, (919) 336-1597

Sparrow & Sons Plumbing, (919) 942-5171, http://www.sparrowplumbingnc.com/

Drain Express, (919) 968-0070, http://drain-express.com/

PRESSURE WASHING

Phillip Richard Pressure Cleaning, (919) 730-2616, Website

Rodgers Pressure Washing, (919) 390-4712, Website

Greg Tilley's Pressure Cleaning, (919) 812-3536, https://www.gregtilley.net/

Handyman Hayes & Landscapes, https://www.handymanhayes.com/

RESTORATION

Servpro, (919) 245-0788, https://www.servpro.com/

Carolina Restoration Services, (919) 469-1955, https://carolinarestorationservices.com/

PuroClean, (919) 481-4600, https://www.puroclean.com/

BioClean Restoration, (336) 792-0037, https://www.bioclean-nc.com/

ROOFING

Walker Brown Roofing, (919) 942-0776, http://walkerbrownroofing.com/

Berg Roofing Inc, (919) 260-0524, http://www.bergroofinginc.com/

Baker Roofing, (919) 323-8464, http://bakerroofing.com/

Cole Roofing & Construction, (919) 999-3669, http://www.coleroofingconstruction.com/

Chief Roofing, (919) 732-5028, http://chiefroofinginc.com/

RoofCrafters, (919) 542-5530, https://www.ncroofcrafters.com/

SEPTIC SYSTEMS

The Water Specialist, (919) 732-1578, https://www.thewaterspecialist.com/

Agri-Waste Technology, (919) 859-0069, https://agriwaste.com/

McFarland Septic, (919) 383-1015, http://www.mcfarlandsepticnc.com/

SIGNS, GRAPHICS, PRINTING

Jack Rabbit Signs, (919) 571-1185, https://jackrabbitsigns.net/

Oakley Signs & Graphics, (800) 373-5330, http://www.oakleysign.com/

Signs Direct, (877) 706-4601, https://www.signsdirect.com/

Signazon, (800) 518-1217, https://www.signazon.com/

STAGING

An Acquired Style, Shana, (919) 244-5974, Ashlie, (804) 869-5881, http://www.anacquiredstyle.com/

Carrie Klein Design, (919) 370-7359, (203) 984-1626, http://www.carriekleindesign.com/

The Wow Factor, (919) 827-0818, (919) 215-4043, https://www.ncwowfactor.com/

reDefine Home Staging, (919) 792-7516, http://www.redefinehomedesign.com/

SWIMMING POOLS & SPAS

Aquatic Creations, (919) 662-7665, http://aquaticcreationsnc.com/

Blue Haven Pools & Spas, (919) 465-1965, http://www.bluehavenraleigh.com/

Rising Sun Pools & Spas, (919) 851-9700, http://www.risingsunpools.com/

SURVEYORS

Van R. Finch Land Surveys, (919) 542-2503, http://www.vrfls.com/
 
Freehold Land Surveys, (919) 929-8090, http://freeholdlandsurveys.com/
 
Matthew S. Jarrell Land Surveying, (919) 932-0293, https://www.msjsurveying.com/

TITLE COMPANIES

The South Mountain Group, Melanie Deaton, (803) 992-5580, http://www.southmountaintitle.com/

WATERPROOFING

Shamrock Waterproofing, Keith Locker, (919) 881-7719, http://www.shamrockwaterproofing.com/

Ramos Waterproofing & Seal Crawlspace, (919) 360-4397, http://ramoswaterproofingnc.com/

WEBSITE DESIGN

Martin Communications, (919) 621-1619, http://www.thinkmartinfirst.com/